Paying
For School
Call Today
1-800-208-1950
Set An
Appointment
REQUEST INFO
SET APPOINTMENT
Call Today

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please check here frequently for updated information regarding campus closures and other important resources relevant to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.

COVID 19 Updates Remington College

Overview

Remington College’s highest priority is the health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff. As such, we are continuing to monitor the ongoing spread of the Coronavirus and will take appropriate action to protect our students, faculty, and staff when information becomes available. More information will be shared on this website as it becomes available.

For the latest updates as well as information about how to prevent COVID-19, visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

 
Cares Act Remington College

Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP

Remington College received education stabilization funds under the Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP. These fund reports apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund that is designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students.

This Fund Report applies to the institution portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund that is designated exclusively for emergency grants to the institution.


Latest Updates

Guidelines for Returning to Campus

Remington College has implemented the following safeguards for our students, faculty, and staff’s health and safety.

In addition, we have reduced class sizes, revised start and end lab times for students, and labs have been reconfigured for social distancing requirements.

We ask that you take the following preventative measures to help reduce the spread of COVID-19.

Remington College safety guidelines and best practices can be accessed by going here.

Are Students Required to Participate in Hands-On Lab Training?

No, while many students may want to get back to training in hands-on labs, we understand that some students may feel uncomfortable returning to campus at this time. We are ready to welcome them back but we want to ensure they are comfortable with the timing of their return. Any student electing to not return for labs must communicate with the Campus Administration for further information.

Staff Directory

  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean/DOA – Kendra Davis | 225-236-3210 | kendra.davis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services - Elena Mate | 225-236-3213 | Elena.Mate@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Jason Bruno | 337-280-8153| jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Crystal Banks-Pender | 225-236-3206 | Crystal.Banks-Pender@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology – Charles Close | 225-236-3200 | Charles.Close@Remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Terhan Freeman | 216-584-2368 | terhan.freeman@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Alicia Chet | 216-584-2390 | alicia.chet@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Candace Williams | 216-584-2371 | Candace.Williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention -Lisa Alessandro | 216-584-2459 | Lisa.Alessandro@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Shaina Barger | 216-584-2456 | Shaina.Barger@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Jeston Thomas | 216-584-2363 | Jeston.Thomas@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Linda Lipnos | 216-584-2462 | Linda.Lipnos@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Cory Thompson | 216-584-2495 | cory.thompson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Diana McWilliams | 972-686-6416 | Diana.McWilliams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Jose Gonzalez-Hernandez | 817-880-0058 | Jose.Gonzalez-Hernandez@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Ebonee Hamilton | 972-698-3837 | ebonee.hamilton@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Christi Koehler | 972-774-5923 | Christi.koehler@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Michael Bell | 972-682-8790 | michael.bell@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Bessie EasonClay | 972-698-3807 | bessie.easonclay@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Taiwo Oluwayemi | 972-698-3812 | Taiwo.Oluwayemi@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Theresa Pruitt | 972-698-3806 | Theresa.Pruitt@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813 | hooshiyar.ahmadi@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Associate Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Terry Craig | 972-698-3859 | terry.craig@remingtoncolleg.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Billing and Coding – Jacqueline Giles | 972-698-3883 | Jacqueline.giles@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Business Administration – Timothy Miller | 972-698-3868 | timothy.miller@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Sergio Cazares | 972-698-3869 | sergio.cazares@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Christopher Foresta | 817-880-0014 | christopher.foresta@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Database Management and Administration | Roger Matthews | 214-923-8118 | roger.matthews@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Nathan Milinowicz | 972-698-3814 | nathan.milinowicz@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | rose.vanalstine@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Assistant Director of Campus Administration/Senior DOA – Hermone Bocre – 817-880-0007
  • Career Service Representative- Mayra Serrato 817-880-0029- mayra.serrato@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Ana Jimenez | 817-880-0025 | Ana.Jimenez@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Dan’Yell Quickley | 817-880-0021 | DanYell.Quickley@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Jada Williams | 817-457-1294 | Jada.Williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration & Medical Assisting Hybrid – Yvonne McNabb | 817-880-0004 | Yvonne.Mcnabb@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Christopher Foresta | 817-880-0014 | Christopher.Foresta@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice – Francis Lackovic | 817-880-0020 | francis.lackovic@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Lead Instructor - Dental Assisting – Jalisa Mcabee | 817-880-0049 | Jalisa.mcabee@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jarad Held | 281-885-4463 | Jarad.Held@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Georgia Jordan | 281-885-4468 | georgia.jordan@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Christina Caul | 281-885-4488 | Christina.Caul@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton| 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Derek Cooksey | 281-885-4484 | derek.cooksey@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Cecilia Edwards | 281-885-4491 | cecilia.edwards@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting (Lead Instructor) – Kathleen Franks | 281-554-1749 | kathleen.franks@remingtoncollege.edu

Jonathan Daniels - Campus President RCO/Director of Internal Control Standards for College Operations
Phone: 4-7-562-5774
jonathan.daniels@remingtoncollege.edu

Paul Valentino - Academic Dean and Program Chair for Criminal Justice
Monday: 10am-6pm EST
Tuesday: 7pm-9pm EST
Thursday: 7pm-9pm EST
Friday: 10am -6pm EST
Sunday: 7pm-9pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5625
Paul.Valentino@remingtoncollege.edu

Sametra Delaney - Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician
Monday-Friday: 10am-1pm EST
Phone: 318-671-4092
Sametra.Delaney@remingtoncollege.edu

Paul Gleason - Program Chair  - Database Management & Administration
Monday – Thursday: 8am-2pm EST
Monday: 6pm - 8pm EST
Wednesday: 7pm- 9pm EST
Friday/Saturday/Sunday - As requested
Phone: 407-562-5526
Paul.Gleason@remingtoncollege.edu

Lonny Nolan - Program Chair - Computer-Aided Design and Drafting
Monday- Friday: 9am-11am and 5pm-7pm CST
Phone: 972-782-5945
Lonny.Nolan@remingtoncollege.edu

Elaina Jacobs - Program Chair - General Education
Monday and Wednesday: 9am-4pm EST
Tuesday and Thursday: 12pm-6pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5759
Elaina.Jacobs@remingtoncollege.edu

Kimberly Otterstetter - Program Chair - Organizational Management and Restaurant, Hotel and Retail Management
Wednesday: 5pm-8pm EST
Friday: 12pm-2pm EST
Phone: 313-701-8427
Kimberly.Otterstetter@remingtoncollege.edu

Mollie Surguine - Program Chair - General Education
Thursday: 3pm-5pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5546
Mollie.Surguine@remingtoncollege.edu

Jennifer Rhoads - Program Chair - Medical Office Administration and Medical Assisting
Monday - Friday : 9:30am-5:00pm EST
Saturday: 10:00am- 1:00pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5516
Jennifer.Rhoads@remingtoncollege.edu

Jesse Donahue - Program Chair - Digital Graphic Art
Monday - Friday : 9:30am-5:00pm EST
Phone: 717-679-1488
jesse.donahue@remingtoncolleg.edu

Kamilah Lawson-Buggs - Program Chair – Global – Medical Assisting – Medical Office Administration
Phone: 407-562-5777
Kamilah.Lawson@remingtoncollege.edu

Omar Cardenas  - Registrar/Retention Coordinator
Phone: 407-562-5620
Omar.Cardenas@remingtoncollege.edu

  • Director of Campus Administration – JoAnn Boudreaux | 337-983-7101 | JoAnn.Boudreaux@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Heather Daigle | 337-983-7107 | heather.daigle@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Dana Phillips | 337-408-0108 | Dana.Phillips@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Christine Smith | 337-593-3930 | Christine.Smith@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration | Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Chantell Wilson | 337-983-7128 | Chantell.wilson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Steven Sagrera | 337-593-3929 | steven.sagrera@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Facility Maintenance – Steven Sagrera | 337-593-3929 | steven.sagrera@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - All other programs – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | Jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Campus Dean – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Raul Lewis | 901-291-4247 | Raul.Lewis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services - Darhia Williams | 901-291-4210 | Darhia.Williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention Coordinator – Joaquin Gant | 901-291-4218 | Joaquin.Gant@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Financial Aid- John Snell | 407-562-5717 | John.Snell@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Kathleen Pearce | 901-291-4207 | Kathleen.Pearce@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Marquis Wilson | 901-291-4224 | Marquis.Wilson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Nikisha Smith | 901-291-4232 | Nikisha.Smith@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assistant – Maxine McGee | 901-291-4209 | Maxine.Mcgee@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice – Darryl Humphrey | 901-291-4208 | Darryl.Humphrey@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Jackie Davis | 901-314-8051 | Jackie.Davis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Database Management and Administration, Electronic and Computer Technology, Computer & Network Administration – Freddrick Wiseman | 901-291-4237 | Freddrick.Wiseman@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Patient Care Technician – Cecilia Maples | 901-291-4249 | Cecilia.Maples@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Culinary Skills Essential and Culinary Management - Kimberly Buchanan | 901-291-4239 | Kimberly.Buchanan@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@remingtoncollege.ed
  • Dean – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Tasha Carter | 251-544-1542 | tasha.carter@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Sonya Starks | 251-544-1519 | Sonya.Starks@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Don Schermerhorn | 251-544-1512 | donald.schermerhorn@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Destiny Cooper | 251-544-1518 | Destiny.Cooper@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Detoria Crawford | 251-544-1501 | Detoria.Crawford@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration/ Medical Assisting/Medical Assisting w/ XRay, Medical Billing and Coding – Donna Plattenburg | 251-544 -1557 | Donna.Plattenburg@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Demone Clarke | 251-544-1532 | Demone.Clarke@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice – Christopher Rigoni | 251-544-1506 | Christopher.Rigoni@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology (Lead Instructor) – Damon Payne | 251-348-0568 | damon.payne@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – (Program Chair) – Tara Austin | 251- 343-5802 | Tara.Austin@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jesse Klenk | 615-493-9301 | Jesse.Klenk@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Dr. Kemi Elufiede | 615-493-9316 | Kemi.Elufiede@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Contessa Alexander | 615-493-9312 Contessa.Alexander@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services – Terri McCall | 615-493-9315 | Terri.McCall@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Alexandria Houston | 615-493-9328 | alexandria.houston@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Laura Beatty | 615-493-9313 | Laura.Beatty@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Kristen Grigsby | 615-493-9317 | Kristen.Grigsby@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Business Administration – Dr. Kemi Elufiede | 615-493-9316 | Kemi.Elufiede@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Mary Rophael | 615-493-9307 | mary.rophael@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Mark Davison | 615-493-9342 | mark.davison@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Brianna Bryant | 615-493-9330 | brianna.bryant@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Hygiene Program Administrator – Vickie Jones | 615-493-9320 | Vickie.Jones@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Interim Director of Campus Administration/Dean-Keturah Darby | 318-671-4020 | Keturah.Darby@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Nichole Walker | 318-671-4069 | Nichole.Walker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services – Keturah Darby | 318-671-4020 | Keturah.Darby@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Jennifer Roberts | 318-671-4004 | Jennifer.roberts@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative - Tishauna Walker | 318-671-4017 | Tishauna.Walker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair – Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Murray Salina | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Kandi Britt | 318-671-4099 | kandi.britt@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Bruce Lewis | 318-671-4098 | Bruce.Lewis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Tamonika Boykins | 318-671-4012 | tamonika.boykins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jarad Held | 281-885-4463 | Jarad.Held@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Georgia Jordan | 281-885-4468 | georgia.jordan@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Christina Caul | 281-885-4488 | Christina.Caul@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton| 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting (Lead Instructor) – Kathleen Franks | 281-554-1749 | kathleen.franks@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology – Curtis McBride | 281-554-1775 | curtis.mcbride@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Lachaya Wright | 281-554-1790 | lachaya.wright@remingtoncollege.edu