Paying
For School
Call Today
1-800-208-1950
Set An
Appointment
REQUEST INFO
SET APPOINTMENT
Call Today

Staff Directory

Get in touch with the people you need to get the support your deserve.

 

Staff Directory

  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean/DOA – Kendra Davis | 225-236-3210 | kendra.davis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Jason Bruno | 337-280-8153| jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – William Edoho | 225-236-3200 | William.Edoho@RemingtonCollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology – Charles Close | 225-236-3200 | Charles.Close@Remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Terhan Freeman | 216-584-2368 | terhan.freeman@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Alicia Chet | 216-584-2390 | alicia.chet@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Candace Williams | 216-584-2371 | Candace.Williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention -Lisa Alessandro | 216-584-2459 | Lisa.Alessandro@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Shaina Barger | 216-584-2456 | Shaina.Barger@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Mary Mizanin | 216-584-2399 | mary.mizanin@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Physical Therapist Assistant – Amanda Atterholt | 216-584-2364 | amanda.atterholt@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Sarah Stevens | 216-584-2497 | sarah.stevens@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Cory Thompson | 216-584-2495 | cory.thompson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Tracie West | 216-584-2499 | tracie.west@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Alicia Daugherty | 216-584-2493 | alicia.daugherty@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice – Dustin Wooten | 216-584-2396 | dustin.wooten@remingtoncollege.edu
    Campus Contact – Elaina Jacobs 407-562-5759 Elaina.Jacobs@Remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Diana McWilliams | 972-686-6416 | Diana.McWilliams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Jose Gonzalez-Hernandez | 817-880-0058 | Jose.Gonzalez-Hernandez@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Ebonee Hamilton | 972-698-3837 | ebonee.hamilton@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Christi Koehler | 972-774-5923 | Christi.koehler@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Michael Bell | 972-682-8790 | michael.bell@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Bessie EasonClay | 972-698-3807 | bessie.easonclay@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Taiwo Oluwayemi | 972-698-3812 | Taiwo.Oluwayemi@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Theresa Pruitt | 972-698-3806 | Theresa.Pruitt@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813 | hooshiyar.ahmadi@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Terry Craig | 972-698-3859 | terry.craig@remingtoncolleg.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Billing and Coding – Anne Caldwell | 972-698-3805 | anne.caldwell@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Business Administration – Christopher Taylor | 972-698-3868 | christopher.taylor@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Catina Hightower | 469-258-7255 | catina.hightower@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Christopher Foresta | 817-880-0014 | christopher.foresta@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Database Management and Administration | Roger Matthews | 214-923-8118 | roger.matthews@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Nathan Milinowicz | 972-698-3814 | nathan.milinowicz@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Breanna Rivera | 972-774-5921 | breanna.rivera@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | rose.vanalstine@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Assistant Director of Campus Administration/Senior DOA – Hermone Bocre – 817-880-0007
  • Director of Admissions – Vanessa Thull - 817-880-0030 – vanessa.thull@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Career Service Representative- Mayra Serrato 817-880-0029- mayra.serrato@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Ana Jimenez | 817-880-0025 | Ana.Jimenez@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Dan’Yell Quickley | 817-880-0021 | DanYell.Quickley@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rida Nadeem | 817-880-0018 | Rida.Nadeem@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Nathan Willis | 817-880-0005 | Nathan.Willis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Kimberly Reil-Money | 817-880-0010 | Kimberly.Reil-Money@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Billing and Coding & Medical Office Administration – Yvonne McNabb | 817-880-0004 | Yvonne.Mcnabb@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Shamika Porcher | 817-880-0056 | Shamika.porcher@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Christopher Foresta | 817-880-0014 | Christopher.Foresta@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice – Francis Lackovic | 817-880-0020 | francis.lackovic@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Jalisa Mcabee | 817-880-0049 | Jalisa.mcabee@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jarad Held | 281-885-4463 | Jarad.Held@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Georgia Jordan | 281-885-4468 | georgia.jordan@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Christina Caul | 281-885-4488 | Christina.Caul@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Linda Ramirez | 281-899-1259 | linda.ramirez@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Derek Cooksey | 281-885-4484 | derek.cooksey@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Cecilia Edwards | 281-885-4491 | cecilia.edwards@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Gregory Marrujo | 407-562-5658 | Gregory.Marrujo@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Paul Valentino | 407-562-5625 | paul.valentino@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Katie Carraway | 407-562-5646 | Katie.Carraway@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Deborah Hoffman | 407-562-5562 | deborah.hoffman@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Danielle Fultz | 407-562-5707 | Danielle.Fultz@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Larissa Savage | 407-562-5504 | Larissa.Savage@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Meaghann Singleton | 407-562-5671 | Meaghann.Singleton@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Krysten Reynolds | 407-562-5504 | Krysten.Reynolds@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Occupational Therapy Assistant – Kurt K. Hubbard | 407-562-5790 | kurt.hubbard@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - RHRM, ORM, and BA Teachout Kim Otterstetter | 407-562-5545 | Kimberly.Otterstette@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Paralegal and Criminal Justice – Paul Valentino | 4075625625 | paul.valentino@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Computer Aided Design and Drafting – Lonny Nolan | 972-782-5945 | Lonny.Nolan@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Database Management and Administration – Paul Gleason | 407-562-5526 | Paul.Gleason@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration/Medical Assisting – Jennifer Rhoads | 407-562-5516 | Jennifer.Rhoads@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - General Education – Elaina Jacobs | 407-562-5759 | Elaina.Jacobs@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - General Education – Mollie Surguine | 407-562-5546 | Mollie.Surguine@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Sametra Delaney | 318-671-4092 | Sametra.Delaney@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – JoAnn Boudreaux | 337-983-7101 | JoAnn.Boudreaux@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean- Hugh Johnson | 337-983-7117 | hugh.johnson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Heather Daigle | 337-983-7107 | heather.daigle@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Dana Phillips | 337-408-0108 | Dana.Phillips@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Christine Smith | 337-593-3902 | Christine.Smith@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Tamie Coontz | 337-983-7142 | tamie.coontz@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration | Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Chantell Wilson | 337-983-7128 | Chantell.wilson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Steven Sagrera | 337-593-3929 | steven.sagrera@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Facility Maintenance – Steven Sagrera | 337-593-3929 | steven.sagrera@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - All other programs – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | Jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Chandra Johnson | 901-291-4201 | Chandra.Johnson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Campus Dean – Rachel Flowers | 901-291-4231 | Rachel.Flowers@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Melvin Cosey | 901-291-4240 | Melvin.Cosey@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Randy Peace | 901-291-4241 | randy.peace@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention Coordinator – Terry Payne | 901-291-4223| Terry.Payne@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/ Retention Coordinator – Shamika Watson | 901-969-9273 | Shamika.Watson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Financial Aid- John Snell | 407-562-5717 | John.Snell@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Kathleen Pearce | 901-291-4207 | Kathleen.Pearce@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Marquis Wilson | 901-291-4224 | Marquis.Wilson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Randy Peace | 901- 291- 4241 | Randy.Peace@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assistant – Maxine McGee | 901-291-4209 | Maxine.Mcgee@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice – Darryl Humphrey | 901-291-4208 | Darryl.Humphrey@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management & Business Administration – Rachel Flowers | 901-291-4231 | Rachel.Flowers@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Jackie Davis | 901-314-8051 | Jackie.Davis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Database Management and Administration, Electronic and Computer Technology, Computer & Network Administration – Freddrick Wiseman | 901-291-4237 | Freddrick.Wiseman@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Patient Care Technician – Sheena J Butler | 901-338-8404 | Sheena.Butler@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Culinary Skills Essential and Culinary Management – Ranequa Bean | 901-260-0446 | Ranequa.Bean@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jesse Klenk | 251-544-1526 | Jesse.Klenk@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Tasha Carter | 251-544-1542 | tasha.carter@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Sonya Starks | 251-544-1519 | Sonya.Starks@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Don Schermerhorn | 251-544-1512 | donald.schermerhorn@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Destiny Cooper | 251-544-1518 | Destiny.Cooper@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Detoria Crawford | 251-544-1501 | Detoria.Crawford@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration/ Medical Assisting/Medical Assisting w/ XRay, Medical Billing and Coding – Donna Plattenburg | 251-544 -1557 | Donna.Plattenburg@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Demone Clarke | 251-544-1532 | Demone.Clarke@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice – Christopher Rigoni | 251-544-1506 | Christopher.Rigoni@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology (Lead Instructor) – Damon Payne | 251-348-0568 | damon.payne@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – (Program Chair) – Tara Austin | 251- 343-5802 | Tara.Austin@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Jesse Klenk | 251-544-1526 | Jesse.Klenk@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - CADD, Pharm Tech, Pharm Tech -Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Annette Latshaw | 615-493-9318 | Annette.Latshaw@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Dr. Kemi Elufiede | 615-493-9316 | Kemi.Elufiede@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Contessa Alexander | 615-493-9312 Contessa.Alexander@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services – Terri McCall | 615-493-9315 | Terri.McCall@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Jonna Alexander | 615-493-9312 | Jonna.Alexander@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Laura Beatty | 615-493-9313 | Laura.Beatty@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Kristen Grigsby | 251-544-1501 | Kristen.Grigsby@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Beat Production and Recording Arts – Adam Cherrington | 407-562-5622 | wyshmaster@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Business Administration – Dr. Kemi Elufiede | 615-493-9316 | Kemi.Elufiede@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Mary Rophael | 615-493-9307 | mary.rophael@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Mark Davison | 615-493-9342 | mark.davison@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Brianna Bryant | 615-493-9330 | brianna.bryant@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Hygiene Program Administrator – Vickie Jones | 615-493-9320 | Vickie.Jones@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jon Daniels | 318-671-4072 | Jonathan.Daniels@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Cynthia Robertson | 318-671-4047 | cynthia.robertson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Nichole Walker | 318-671-4069 | Nichole.Walker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services – Keturah Darby | 318-671-4020 | Keturah.Darby@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Justin Brown | 318-671-4053 | Justin.Brown@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Tracy Johnson | 318-671-4004 | tracy.johnson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Christopher Brown | 318-671-4030 | christopher.brown@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Kandi Britt | 318-671-4099 | kandi.britt@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Tamonika Boykins | 318-671-4012 | tamonika.boykins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - All other programs – Cynthia Robertson | 318-671-4047 | cynthia.robertson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jarad Held | 281-885-4463 | Jarad.Held@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Georgia Jordan | 281-885-4468 | georgia.jordan@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Christina Caul | 281-885-4488 | Christina.Caul@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Linda Ramirez | 281-899-1259 | linda.ramirez@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Kem Dunbar | 281-554-1750 | kem.dunbar@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting (Lead Instructor) – Kathleen Franks | 281-554-1749 | kathleen.franks@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology – Curtis McBride | 281-554-1775 | curtis.mcbride@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Lachaya Wright | 281-554-1790 | lachaya.wright@remingtoncollege.edu