Paying
For School
Call Today
1-800-208-1950
Set An
Appointment
REQUEST INFO
SET APPOINTMENT
Call Today

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please check here frequently for updated information regarding campus closures and other important resources relevant to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.

COVID 19 Updates Remington College

Overview

Remington College’s highest priority is the health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff. As such, we are continuing to monitor the ongoing spread of the Coronavirus and will take appropriate action to protect our students, faculty, and staff when information becomes available. More information will be shared on this website as it becomes available.

For the latest updates as well as information about how to prevent COVID-19, visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

 
Cares Act Remington College

Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP

Remington College received education stabilization funds under the Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP. These fund reports apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund that is designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students.

This Fund Report applies to the institution portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund that is designated exclusively for emergency grants to the institution.


Latest Updates

Policy and Procedures for COVID-19 at Remington College

Remington College has implemented a policy and procedures to address the COVID-19 pandemic in order to provide safeguards for our students, faculty, and staff’s health and safety. The current policy and procedures can be accessed here.

Staff Directory

  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Kendra Davis | 225-236-3210 | kendra.davis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services - Elena Mate | 225-236-3213 | Elena.Mate@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Victoria Williams | 407-562-5669 | Victoria.Williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology – Charles Close | 225-236-3200 | Charles.Close@Remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Terhan Freeman | 216-584-2368 | terhan.freeman@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Alicia Chet | 216-584-2390 | alicia.chet@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention -Lisa Alessandro | 216-584-2459 | Lisa.Alessandro@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Shaina Barger | 216-584-2456 | Shaina.Barger@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Linda Lipnos | 216-584-2462 | Linda.Lipnos@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Cory Thompson | 216-584-2495 | cory.thompson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Diana McWilliams | 972-686-6416 | Diana.McWilliams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Interim Dean – Sergio Cazares | Sergio.Cazares@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Christi Koehler | 972-774-5923 | Christi.koehler@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Michael Bell | 972-682-8790 | michael.bell@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Bessie EasonClay | 972-698-3807 | bessie.easonclay@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Taiwo Oluwayemi | 972-698-3812 | Taiwo.Oluwayemi@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Theresa Pruitt | 972-698-3806 | Theresa.Pruitt@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813 | hooshiyar.ahmadi@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Associate Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Terry Craig | 972-698-3859 | terry.craig@remingtoncolleg.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration– Jacqueline Giles | 972-698-3883 | Jacqueline.giles@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Business Administration – Timothy Miller | 972-698-3868 | timothy.miller@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Sergio Cazares | 972-698-3869 | sergio.cazares@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Database Management and Administration | Roger Matthews | 214-923-8118 | roger.matthews@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Nathan Milinowicz | 972-698-3814 | nathan.milinowicz@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician - Caitlyn Jolley | 972-774-5920 | Caitlyn.jolley@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean/Program Chair HVAC – Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | rose.vanalstine@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Assistant Director of Campus Administration/Senior DOA – Hermone Bocre | 817-880-0007 | hermone.bocre@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services - Juan Silva-Soto | 817-880-0120 | juan.silva-soto@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Open
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Jada Williams | 817-457-1294 | Jada.Williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - MAX/MA/MOA – Jessalyn Ludley | 817-880-0010 | jessalyn.ludley@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Lead Instructor - Dental Assisting – Jalisa Mcabee | 817-880-0049 | Jalisa.mcabee@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton | 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Nyesha Clark | Nyesha.Clark@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services - Verna Hall | 281-885-4469 | Verna.Hall@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Campus Registrar/Retention - Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Health Sciences – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Derek Cooksey | 281-885-4484 | derek.cooksey@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Cecilia Edwards | 281-885-4491 | cecilia.edwards@remingtoncollege.edu

Jonathan Daniels - Campus President RCO/Director of Internal Control Standards for College Operations
Phone: 407-562-5774
jonathan.daniels@remingtoncollege.edu

Bonnie Delashmit - Global Dean
Phone: 901-291-4203
bonnie.delashmit@remingtoncollege.edu

Joshua Bowers - Dean
Phone: 407-562-5673
joshua.bowers@remingtoncolleg.edu

Katie Carraway - Asst. Director of Campus Administration/DOA
Phone: 407-562-5646
Katie.carraway@remingtoncolleg.edu

Paul Valentino - Academic Dean and Program Chair for Criminal Justice
Monday: 10am-6pm EST
Tuesday: 7pm-9pm EST
Thursday: 7pm-9pm EST
Friday: 10am -6pm EST
Sunday: 7pm-9pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5625
Paul.Valentino@remingtoncollege.edu

Sametra Delaney - Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician
Monday-Friday: 10am-1pm EST
Phone: 318-671-4092
Sametra.Delaney@remingtoncollege.edu

Paul Gleason - Program Chair  - Database Management & Administration and Digital Graphic Art
Monday – Thursday: 8am-2pm EST
Monday: 6pm - 8pm EST
Wednesday: 7pm- 9pm EST
Friday/Saturday/Sunday - As requested
Phone: 407-562-5526
Paul.Gleason@remingtoncollege.edu

Elaina Jacobs - Program Chair - General Education
Monday and Wednesday: 9am-4pm EST
Tuesday and Thursday: 12pm-6pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5759
Elaina.Jacobs@remingtoncollege.edu

Kimberly Otterstetter - Program Chair - Organizational Management and Restaurant, Hotel and Retail Management
Wednesday: 5pm-8pm EST
Friday: 12pm-2pm EST
Phone: 313-701-8427
Kimberly.Otterstetter@remingtoncollege.edu

Mollie Surguine - Program Chair - General Education
Thursday: 3pm-5pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5546
Mollie.Surguine@remingtoncollege.edu

Jennifer Rhoads - Program Chair - Medical Office Administration and Medical Assisting
Monday - Friday : 9:30am-5:00pm EST
Saturday: 10:00am- 1:00pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5516
Jennifer.Rhoads@remingtoncollege.edu

Omar Cardenas  - Registrar/Retention Coordinator
Phone: 407-562-5620
Omar.Cardenas@remingtoncollege.edu

  • Director of Campus Administration – JoAnn Boudreaux | 337-983-7101 | JoAnn.Boudreaux@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Heather Daigle | 337-983-7107 | heather.daigle@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Dana Phillips | 337-408-0108 | Dana.Phillips@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jasmine Allen | 337-983-7134 | jasmine.allen@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rachel Joe | 337-593-3931 | Rachel.joe@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration | Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Chantell Wilson | 337-983-7128 | Chantell.wilson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Facility Maintenance – Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - All other programs – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | Jason.bruno@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Director of Admissions – Kimberly Nichols | 901-291-4238 | Kimberly.Nichols@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Campus Dean – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Kimberly Nichols | Kimberly.Nichols@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services - Darhia Williams | 901-291-4210 | Darhia.Williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar – Darryl Humphrey | Darryl.Humphrey@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Mark Davison | 901-314-8051 | Mark.Davison@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Patient Care Technician – Cecilia Maples | 901-291-4249 | Cecilia.Maples@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Culinary Skills Essential and Culinary Management - Andrew Saunders | 901-291-4240 | Andrew.Saunders@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@remingtoncollege.ed
  • Dean – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Stephon Adams | 251-343- 8228 | stephon.adams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services- Sonya Starks | 251-544-1519 | Sonya.Starks@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Don Schermerhorn | 251-544-1512 | donald.schermerhorn@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Detoria Crawford | 251-544-1501 | Detoria.Crawford@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Master Instructor - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Dante Miller | 251-544-1573 | Dante.Miller@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Demone Clarke | 251-544-1532 | Demone.Clarke@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology (Lead Instructor) – Damon Payne | 251-348-0568 | damon.payne@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Jesse Klenk | 615-493-9301 | Jesse.Klenk@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Contessa Alexander | 615-493-9312 Contessa.Alexander@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services – Terri McCall | 615-493-9315 | Terri.McCall@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Registrar/Retention – Waynetishia Harlan | 615-493-9328 | waynetishia.harlan@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Laura Beatty | 615-493-9313 | Laura.Beatty@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Mary Rophael | 615-493-9307 | mary.rophael@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Mark Davison | 615-493-9342 | mark.davison@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Brianna Bryant | 615-493-9330 | brianna.bryant@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Pauline Nicole Carmack | 615-493-9308 | pauline.carmack@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean-Keturah Darby | 318-671-4020 | Keturah.Darby@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Education/Registrar - Murray Salinas | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Nichole Walker | 318-671-4069 | Nichole.Walker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services – Tamonika Boykins | 318-671-4012 | tamonika.boykins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Jennifer Roberts | 318-671-4004 | Jennifer.roberts@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative - Tishauna Walker | 318-671-4017 | Tishauna.Walker@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair – Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Murray Salinas | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Bruce Lewis | 318-671-4098 | Bruce.Lewis@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Jessica Adams | Jessica.Adams@remingtoncollege.edu | 318-671-4022
  • Program Chair - Shelby Dickerson | Shelby.Dickerson@remingtoncollege.edu | 318-671-4099
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton| 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Financial Aid Representative – Nyesha Clark | Nyesha.Clark@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Campus Registrar/Retention - Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Director of Career Services - Verna Hall | 281-885-4469 | Verna.Hall@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Health Sciences – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Process Technology – Curtis McBride | 281-554-1775 | curtis.mcbride@remingtoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Lachaya Wright | 281-554-1790 | lachaya.wright@remingtoncollege.edu